Sales

Discover how Tadano’s products and services in your region can meet your lifting solution needs. Contact our experienced sales team!

Sales Team

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales North America English T: (512) 680-0313 E: ken.butz@tadano.com

Dan Melnyk

Director of Sales USA, Canada English T: (203) 451-3168 E: daniel.melnyk@tadano.com

Dave Kuhlman

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (815) 703-1389 E: dave.kuhlman@tadano.com

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (920) 737-4575 E: bob.krause@tadano.com

Greg Blaszczak

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (346) 265-8096 E: greg.blaszczak@tadano.com

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (512) 591-4302 E: todd.elkins@tadano.com

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager USA, Canada English T: (604) 308-8601 E: justin.andrews@tadano.com

Anthony Hampton

Regional Business Manager USA, Canada English T: (346) 366-2245 E: Anthony.Hampton@tadano.com

James Land

Director of Sales, TBC Division USA English T: (615) 522-8313 E: james.land@tadano.com

Allen Kadow

Product Manager, Lattice Boom Crawlers USA English T: (281) 382-5288 E: allen.kadow@tadano.com

Robert Cacciotti

Used Crane Sales Manager USA English T: (281) 869-5918 E: robert.cacciotti@tadano.com