Sales

Discover how Tadano’s products and services in your region can meet your lifting solution needs. Contact our experienced sales team!

Sales Team

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales North America English T: (512) 680-0313 E: ken.butz@tadano.com

Dean Barley

VP Customer Support & LATAM Sales Latin America English T: (832) 823-1732 E: dean.barley@tadano.com

Dan Melnyk

Director of Sales USA, Canada English T: (203) 451-3168 E: daniel.melnyk@tadano.com

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (920) 737-4575 E: bob.krause@tadano.com

Dave Kuhlman

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (815) 703-1389 E: dave.kuhlman@tadano.com

Greg Blaszczak

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (346) 265-8096 E: greg.blaszczak@tadano.com

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager USA English T: (512) 591-4302 E: todd.elkins@tadano.com

Allen Kadow

Sales Specialist-Lattice Boom Cranes USA English T: (281) 382-5288 E: allen.kadow@tadano.com

Robert Cacciotti

Used Crane Sales Manager USA English T: (281) 869-5918 E: robert.cacciotti@tadano.com

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager USA, Canada English T: (604) 308-8601 E: justin.andrews@tadano.com

Lance Rydbom

Regional Business Manager USA, Canada English T: (717) 860-5070 E: lance.rydbom@tadano.com

Ruben Olivas

General Business Manager Mexico English, Spanish T: +1-281-753-7563 E: ruben.olivas@tadano.com

Obed DeAlba

Regional Business Manager LATAM English, Spanish T: +52-998-147-3249 E: obed.dealba@tadano.com